Customer Helpline : 020 7993 8737 info@medlinerecruitment.com

Quick Links

Testimonials

  • I've had the pleasure to work with Medline Re... Read More »

    By : Dr Srinivas Nallagonda

  • It has been an excellent experience working w... Read More »

    By : Dr Ranjit Gunda

  • I have recently started working with medline ... Read More »

    By : Dr Umar Khan

  • I am very happy to provide this testimonial f... Read More »

    By : Dr Bobby Hariharadas

View All Testimonials

Follow Us

Consultant Respiratory Medicine In England

Company Name :
Job Title
:
Consultant Respiratory Medicine In England
Job Category
:
Respiratory Medicine Locum Jobs
Speciality
:
Respiratory Medicine
Grade
:
Consultant
Job Type
:
Locum for 3 months
Job Ref.
:
LMS988385
Shift Times
:
As per Rota
Start Date
:
06 Aug, 2018
End Date
:
27 Jan, 2019
Dated
:
26 Apr, 2016

Job Description

This locum is available for Long & Short term position in England, can cover as many as shifts with your convinent timings.

Rota:6/08/18 - 1/02/19

Mon 06/08/18 - Fri 10/08/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 13/08/18 - Fri 17/08/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 20/08/18 - Fri 24/08/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 27/08/18 - Fri 31/08/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 03/09/18 - Fri 07/09/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 10/09/18 - Fri 14/09/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 17/09/18 - Fri 21/09/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 24/09/18 - Fri 28/09/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 01/10/18 - Fri 05/10/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 08/10/18 - Fri 12/10/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 15/10/18 - Fri 19/10/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 22/10/18 - Fri 26/10/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 29/10/18 - Fri 02/11/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 05/11/18 - Fri 09/11/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 12/11/18 - Fri 16/11/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 19/11/18 - Fri 23/11/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 26/11/18 - Fri 30/11/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 03/12/18 - Fri 07/12/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 10/12/18 - Fri 14/12/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 17/12/18 - Fri 21/12/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 24/12/18 - Fri 28/12/18 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 31/12/18 - Fri 04/01/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 07/01/19 - Fri 11/01/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 14/01/19 - Fri 18/01/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 21/01/19 - Fri 25/01/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)
Mon 28/01/19 - Fri 01/02/19 09:00-17:00 (5 shifts - Std hourly)

 

 

 

 

Apply Now >>
Click Here For Application Form

Quick Register

Upload CV

Refresh


Locum Jobs

View All Jobs »